Cole Harbour District High School

Staff Directory

CHDHS Contacts

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Reddick, Huntley Principal 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1001 rreddick@hrce.ca
Carmichael, Jason Vice Principal 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1002 JCarmichael@hrce.ca
Barry, Amy Guidance 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1006 abarry@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Chartrand, Linda School Secretary 902-464-5220 ext. 0 linda.chartrand@hrce.ca
Lenihan, Steve Registrar / NSVS Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1007 slenihan@hrce.ca
Stairs, Bonnie Student Services Secretary 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1004 bstairs@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barreiro, Marco Skilled Trades mbarreiro@hrce.ca
Betancourt, Marlon Nova Scotia Virtual School Mbetancourt@hrce.ca
Bowie, Trina Department Head: Student Services / Sciences 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1115 Tbowie@hrce.ca
Carmichael, Nicholas IB French / French & Social Studies 9024645220 ext. 7601307 ncarmichael@hrce.ca
Cusson, Celine IB French / French & Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1308 Ccusson@hrce.ca
Dhillon, Manvi Student Services 9024645220 ext. 760-1206 mdhillon@hrce.ca
Gordon, Suzanne 50 % Learning Centre Teacher 902-464-5220 sgordon@gnspes.ca
Hatfield, Pat O2 Coordinator & Skilled Trades 9024645220 ext. 760-1020 Phatfield@hrce.ca
Jean, Michael IB Coordinator & Physics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1008 mjean@gnspes.ca Website
Jobb, Evan Science & Mathematics 9024645220 ext. 7601105 EJobb@hrce.ca
Johnson, Ken Department Head: Fine Arts & Technology 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1111 Kjohnson@hrce.ca
Kaye, Ian IB Visual Arts / Arts 9024645220 ext. 760-1117 ian.kaye@hrce.ca
Keddy, Sandy Department Head Languages / IB Extended Essay Coordinator 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1306 Skeddy@hrce.ca Website
Kerr, Shannon Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 7601106 skerr@hrce.ca Website
Kielbratowski, Cheryl Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1020 ckielbratowski@gnspes.ca
Mahalik, Peter History / Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1304 Pmahalik@hrce.ca
Milne, Peter IB Biology / French Immersion Science / IB CAS Coordinator 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1114 milne.peter@gnspes.ca
Myatt, Paul Cooperative Education 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1120 Paul.Myatt@hrce.ca
Pennefather, Alicia Learning Center Teacher 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1204 apennefather@gnspes.ca
Peters, Dave IB Mathematics / NSVS IB Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1107 Dpeters@hrce.ca
Power, Tim IB History / English 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1305 PowerT@hrce.ca
Sparks, Jerome Athletic Director / Science / Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1102 Jsparks@hrce.ca
Stephenson, Hana IB Chemistry / Mathematics / Science 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1119 HStephenson@hrce.ca
Stevenson, Dean TAP Coordinator 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1314 Jstevenson@hrce.ca
Thompson, Brittany Fine Arts and Technology (Semester #2) 902-464-5220 brittany.thompson@hrce.ca
Ward, Lauren English 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1303 lward@gnspes.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Jacqueline EPA jacqueline.adams@gnspes.ca
Cooper, Joan Library Technician 902-464-5220 ext. 766-1015 jcooper@hrce.ca Website
Dave, Monali EPA monali.dave@gnspes.ca
Durdle-Malcolm, Tammy EPA tdurdle-malcolm@hrce.ca
Gerrard, Cailin Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-464-5220 ext. 7601014‚Äč cailin.gerrard@hrce.ca
Harrington, Jacqueline EPA Jacqueline.Harrington@hrce.ca
Job, Kinnon Schools Plus Facilitator 902-223-3426 Kinnon.Job@hrce.ca
Mumford, Jeanine EPA Jeanine.Mumford@hrce.ca
Pickersgill, Ellis Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-476-0999 Ellis.Pickersgill@hrce.ca
Richard, Faerlie EPA FRichard@hrce.ca
SImmonds, AJ African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1011 Alfred.Simmonds@hrce.ca
Tremaine, Laura Youth Health Centre Coordinator laura.tremaine@nshealth.ca
Tsantilas, Demi HRCE School Psychologist 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1005 demi.tsantilas@hrce.ca