Cole Harbour District High School

Staff Directory

CHDHS Contacts

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kalberlah, Dunovan Principal 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1001 dkalberlah@hrce.ca
Reddick, Huntley Vice Principal 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1036 rreddick@hrce.ca
Doucette, Gail School Secretary 902-464-5220 ext. 0 gail.doucette@hrce.ca
Lenihan, Steve Registrar 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1007 slenihan@hrce.ca
McLean, Rhonda Guidance 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1005 rmclean@hrce.ca
Stairs, Bonnie Secretary 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1004 bstairs@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Cassie Yoga & Physical Education CArsenault@hrce.ca
Barreiro, Marco Skilled Trades mbarreiro@hrce.ca
Betancourt, Marlon French & Social Studies Mbetancourt@hrce.ca
Bowie, Trina Department Head: Student Services 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1115 Tbowie@hrce.ca Website
Carmichael, Nicholas French & Social Studies 9024645220 ext. 7601202 ncarmichael@hrce.ca
Cusson, Celine French & Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1201 Ccusson@hrce.ca
Dalby, Amanda Science amanda.dalby@gnspes.ca
Demone, Keith Science 9024645220 ext. 760-1119 kdemone@gnspes.ca
Dhillon, Manvi Student Services 9024645220 ext. 760-1206 mdhillon@hrce.ca
Dore, Janice English 9024645220 ext. 760-1301 jdore@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Shannon Learning Center Teacher 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1204 doyles@hrce.ca
Emberley, Christine TAP High School Teacher (Literacy Curriculum Development Support) 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1002 CEmberley@hrce.ca Twitter
Hatfield, Pat O2 Coordinator 9024645220 ext. 760-1020 Phatfield@hrce.ca Website
Jean, Michael IB Coordinator & Physics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1008 mjean@gnspes.ca Website
Johnson, Ken Department Head: Fine Arts & Technology 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1111 Kjohnson@hrce.ca Website
Kaye, Ian Fine Arts & Technology 9024645220 ext. 760-1117 ian.kaye@hrce.ca
Keddy, Sandy English 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1306 Skeddy@hrce.ca Website
Kerr, Shannon TAP Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1105 skerr@hrce.ca Website
MacKenzie, Meg Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1104 Meg.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
Mahalik, Peter French & Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1304 Pmahalik@hrce.ca Website
McGivney, Catherine Career Development 11 & Workplace Health and Safety 11 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1313 CMcGivney@hrce.ca
Milne, Peter Science 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1114 milne.peter@gnspes.ca
Myatt, Paul French Department Paul.Myatt@hrce.ca
Peters, Dave Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1107 Dpeters@hrce.ca Website
Power, Tim English 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1305 PowerT@hrce.ca
Samson, Jean-Marc Science 9024645220 ext. 7601001 jean-marc.samson@hrce.ca
Sparks, Jerome Science 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1102 Jsparks@hrce.ca Website
Stevenson, Dean Department Head: French & Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1314 Jstevenson@hrce.ca
Thibault, Amanda Physical Education 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1021 ALeBlanc@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cooper, Joan Library Technician 902-464-5220 ext. 766-1015 jcooper@hrce.ca Website
Doucette, Gail 50% Administrative Assistant 902-464-5220 ext. 0 gail.doucette@hrce.ca
Durdle-Malcolm, Tammy EPA tdurdle-malcolm@hrce.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Francis, Maggie Mi'Kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-464-5220 ext. 7601014‚Äč maggie.francis@hrce.ca
Houseman, Jan EPA jhouseman@hrce.ca
Mercer, Harriett EPA Harriett.Mercer@hrce.ca
Mumford, Jeanine EPA Jeanine.Mumford@hrce.ca
Naugler, Angela EPA angela.naugler@hrce.ca
Paquette, Caliegh EPA caleigh.paquette@hrce.ca
Richard, Faerlie EPA FRichard@hrce.ca
SImmonds, AJ African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1011 Alfred.Simmonds@hrce.ca