Cole Harbour District High School

Staff Directory

CHDHS Contacts

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kalberlah, Dunovan Principal 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1001 dkalberlah@hrce.ca
Reddick, Huntley Vice Principal 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1003 rreddick@hrsb.ca
Hughes, Stephanie Vice Principal 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1002 shughes@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Gail School Secretary 902-464-5220 ext. 0 Gail.Doucette@hrce.ca
Jean, Michael Registrar 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1007 mjean@gnspes.ca
McLean, Rhonda Guidance 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1005 rmclean@hrsb.ca
Stairs, Bonnie Secretary 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1004 bstairs@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barreiro, Marco Fine Arts & Technology mbarreiro@hrsb.ns.ca
Betancourt, Marlon French & Social Studies Mbetancourt@hrsb.ca
Bowie, Trina Department Head: Student Services 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1115 Tbowie@hrsb.ca Website
Carmichael, Nicholas French & Social Studies 9024645220 ext. 7601202 mcarmichael@hrsb.ca
Crewe, Jennifer Mathematics ext. 760-1106 JCrewe@hrce.ca
Cusson, Celine French & Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1201 Ccusson@hrsb.ca
Demone, Keith Science 9024645220 ext. 760-1119 kdemone@gnspes.ca
Dhillon, Manvi Student Services 9024645220 ext. 760-1206 mdhillon@hrsb.ca
Dore, Janice English 9024645220 ext. 760-1301 jdore@hrsb.ca Website
Dumay, Karen Student Services 9024645220 ext. 760-1203 KDumay@hrsb.ca
Finnemore, Catherine Department Head: English 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1307 Cfinnemore@hrsb.ca Website
Hatfield, Pat Student Services 9024645220 ext. 760-1020 Phatfield@hrsb.ca Website
Hull, Angella Student Services 464-5220 ext. 1204
Jean, Michael IB Coordinator 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1007 mjean@gnspes.ca Website
Johnson, Ken Department Head: Fine Arts & Technology 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1111 Kjohnson@hrsb.ca Website
Kaye, Ian Fine Arts & Technology 9024645220 ext. 760-1117 ian.kaye@hrce.ca
Keddy, Sandy English 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1306 Skeddy@hrsb.ca Website
Kerr, Shannon Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1105 skerr@hrsb.ca Website
MacKenzie, Meg Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1004 Meg.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
Mahalik, Peter French & Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1304 Pmahalik@hrsb.ca Website
Milne, Peter Science 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1114 milne.peter@gnspes.ca
Mulder, Tracey O2 Coordinator 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1313 TMulder@hrsb.ca
Myatt, Paul French Department Paul.Myatt@hrce.ca
Peters, Dave Mathematics 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1107 Dpeters@hrsb.ca Website
Power, Tim English 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1305 PowerT@hrsb.ca
Samson, Jean-Marc Science 9024645220 ext. 7601001 jean-marc.samson@hrsb.ca
Smith, Trevor Fine Arts & Technology SmithT@hrsb.ca Website
Sparks, Jerome Science 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1102 Jsparks@hrsb.ca Website
Stephenson, Derek English
Stevenson, Dean Department Head: French & Social Studies 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1314 Jstevenson@hrsb.ca
Thibault, Amanda Student Services 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1214 ALeBlanc@hrsb.ns.ca
Vaughan, Emily English Department Emily.Vaughan@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cooper, Joan Library Technician 902-464-5220 ext. 766-1015 jcooper@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Gail 50% Administrative Assistant 902-464-5220 ext. 0 gail.doucette@hrsb.ca
Hanlin, Jenny EPA - Student Services JHanlin@hrsb.ca
Mumford, Jeanine EPA - Student Services Jeanine.Mumford@hrsb.ca
Mussett, Louise Interpreter lmusset@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Richard, Faerlie EPA - Student Services FRichard@hrsb.ca
Rowe, Audrey EPA - Student Services Audrey.Rowe@hrsb.ca
SImmonds, AJ African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1011 Alfred.Simmonds@hrsb.ca
TBA, TBA (50%) EPA - Student Services
TBA, TBA (80%) EPA - Student Services
Wicks, Sonny Head of Security 902-464-5220 ext. 760-1016 swicks@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Kelly EPA - Student Services Kelly.wilson@hrsb.ns.ca